ReadySetConnect

Continuing Education

“Education is what remains after one has forgotten what one has learned in school.” – Albert Einstein

All Webinars

Telepractice Techniques for
Toddlers and Very Young Children

Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 3pm – 4:30pm Pacific Time

10 Signs of a Quality Therapy Program

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 3pm – 4pm Pacific Time

Yoga as a Treatment Modality

Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 3-5 PM Pacific time

Autism & Echolalia: Pronouns, Questions and Conversations

Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 2pm – 3pm Pacific Time



Consciousness - Well-Being & Intra-Personal Communication

Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 2pm – 4pm Pacific Time

Supervising Graduate Students in Speech Language Pathology

Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 1pm – 3pm Pacific Time

Autism & Echolalia: Developing Functional Communication

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 | 4pm Pacific Time.

Autistic Occupational Therapist's Perspective A Retrospective Look to My Childhood and Adolescence

Join us this May 17, 2022 | 5pm – 6pm Pacific Time



Sensory Regulation: Strategies for Development and Support

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 12noon – 1pm Central Time

Sensory Free Haircut- Turning Nightmares to Carefree Experiences

Join us on Friday, February 11, 2022 | 7:30pm Pacific Time. FREE for all participants

Compassion Fatigue: Taking Care of Yourself While Taking Care of Others

Join us this December 2, 2021 | 6:30pm PST | 9:30pm EST

Burnout Busters: Restorative Strategies for Helping Professionals

Join us September 9, 2021 | 1pm PST



Meltdowns to Movitated

Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 11am PST

Child Development

Join us on Friday, February 11, 2022 | 7:30pm Pacific Time. FREE for all participants

Sensory Processing Disorder

May 14, 2021 | 11am PST | 2pm EST

DHH: The Inter-Workings

Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 4pm PST



APE for You & Me

Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 11:00am – 11:30am PST

Webinar Series

Hello and welcome to Webinar Series! This series aims at collaborating as professional communities, and fostering …